More Products Include

Alternative Reserve Power
Battery Disconnects
Breakers
Bus Bar
Cabinets
Cable
Cellular
Converters
Distribution
E911
Facilities
Fiber Duct & Cable Raceway
Inverters
Ladder Rack
Lugs
Power Conditioning
Power Plants
Rectifiers
Relay Racks
Transport
UPS

More Power Services Include

AC Power
Alarming
Alternative Power
CAD Services
Critical Power
DC Power
E911
Engineering & Consulting
Grounding
IR Scanning
Project Management
Reserve Power

More Telecom /
Wireless Services Include

Alarming & Testing
BTS Installation
CAD Services
Civil
E911
Fiber
Grounding
Common Systems
Engineering & Consulting
Office Environments
POE
Powers
Project Management
RF Cabling
Sweep Testing
Switching
T-1
Transport
VOIP

More Maintenance /
Testing Services Include

AC System
Alarm Verification
Battery Load Testing
Complete Facility Audit
DC Power Plant
Facility Inspection
Grounding
HVAC Inspection
IR Scanning
UPS
Contact Us Corporate Offices | Regional Offices

Corporate Offices

 24 Hour, 7 Days a Week Support Service: (800) 342-0878

 Location: 6402 Deere Road, Syracuse, NY 13206

 Send Us a Fax: 315-701-0217

Contact Us Individually

Dedicated Staff Title Phone Email
Greg Lessard Account Manager 315-317-0875 glessard@pwrllc.com
David Snowman CFO 239-482-5500 dsnowman@pwrllc.com
Mike Shaefer Purchasing Manager 315-701-0210x14 mschaefer@pwrllc.com
Andy Huntington Warehouse Manager 315-701-0210x17 phuntington@pwrllc.com
Dennie Smith Project Manager 770-335-3217 dsmith@pwrllc.com
Joe Miller Project Manager 503-409-6686 jmiller@pwrllc.com
David Fischer Maintenance Manager 315-706-3305 dfischer@pwrllc.com
       
Staff Support Title Phone Email
Ron Rio EVP Operations 315-243-0172 rrio@pwrllc.com
Rod Law President 315-374-8439 rlaw@pwrllc.com
Home  Products  Wireless  Power Services  Telecom/Data Services  Maintenance Services  Testimonials  About PWR  Contact Us

©2005 PWR LLC - Site by Hasz Studios LLC